Essex County Democratic Committee Holds 12th Annual Labor Awards Breakfast

WEST ORANGE, NJ – Freeholder Gill joined Essex County Democratic Committee Chairman, LeRoy J. Jones, Jr. in honoring Michael Capelli of North East Regional Council of Carpenters, Greg Lalevee of International Union of Operating Engineers, Lionel Leach of CWA Local 1039, Amy Lewis of Teamsters Local 97 and Wayne Richardson of LIUNA local 55, at the 12th Annual Labor Awards hosted Essex County Democratic Committee.

Do you like this post?
Brendan Gill Freeholder