Essex County Democratic Incumbents Snag Nominations

Essex County incumbents and party backed-candidates largely won their party's nomination tonight. Incumbent freeholders Patricia Sebold, Rufus Johnson and Brendan Gill and newcomer Lebby Jones won the Democratic primary in the at-large freeholder race, the only contested freeholder race.

Do you like this post?
Brendan Gill Freeholder