Updated: Jan 21, 2021

Essex Freeholder Incumbents Sail Through Primary

July 07, 2020

Essex County Freeholder President Brendan Gill and his slate of incumbents easily won renomination over progressive primary challengers Tuesday. Freeholders Gill, Romaine Graham, Rufus Johnson and Patricia Sebold defeated challengers Sabre Burroughs, Anthony Diaz and Simone Jelks-Bandison.

Read More Here

Recent Posts

See All